Mr. David Chabut   
Ward 1  (1/1/16 - 12/31/19)
7390 Larkspur Drive
(440) 376-7538 
dchabut@citymol.org
Mr. Paul Morris   
Ward 2  (1/1/16 - 12/31/19)
7592 Pinehurst Road
(440) 257-7493
pmorris@citymol.org
Mr. Robert Johnson   
Ward 3  (1/1/16 - 12/31/19)
5818 Marine Parkway
(440) 520-4795
rjohnson@citymol.org
Kevin Bittner   
Council-at-Large  (2/7/17 - 12/31/17)
7520 Fern Drive 
(440) 207-0665 
kbittner@citymol.org
Preston Wolk  
Vice-President
Council-at-Large  (1/1/14 - 12/31/17)
7576 Fern Drive
(440) 226-0774
pwolk@citymol.org
Ms. Desirea Thompson    
President
Ward 4  (1/1/16 - 12/31/19)
5486 W. Lawnfield Drive
(440) 463-6695
dthompson@citymol.org
Ms. Joyce Saxe 
Council Clerk
7765 Goldenrod Drive
(440) 257-9552
councilclerk@citymol.org
Mr. Jim Lunder   
Council-at-Large  (1/26/16 - 12/31/17)
5837 Marine Parkway
(440) 257-4310
jlunder@citymol.org

 Council Members