Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /srv/users/cityofmol/apps/cityofmol/public/wp-content/plugins/wpstudio-panel/inc/wpstudio_licensing.php on line 37
Boards and Commissions – City of Mentor-on-the-Lake

Boards and Commissions

Board of Zoning Appeals

Al Buescher (term ends 12/31/23) 
Edward May (term ends 12/31/21) 
Ray Geiling (term ends 12/31/23)
Mike Sweeney, Planning & Zoning Rep. 
Kevin Bittner, Council Rep. 
Andrea HathawayClerk 

Contact Info.:(440) 257-7216
*Meets the third Monday of the month
(as needed) at 7:00 p.m.*
Meeting Minutes

Parks and Recreation Board

Catherine Roos (term ends 12/31/21)
Michelle Moore (term ends 12/31/22)
Samantha Wolfe (term ends 12/31/23)
Jennifer Jakosh (term ends 12/31 /21)
Carol Stafinski (term ends 12/31/21)
David Chabut, Council Rep.
Nikki Velez, Clerk

Contact Information:(440) 257-7216
*Meets the Thursday following the
2nd Council meeting of each month at 7:00 p.m.*
Meeting Minutes

Civil Service Commission

AndyRose (term ends 12/31/23)
Geoff Snow (term ends 12/31/21)                Ron Dohnal (term ends 12/31/22)          Nikki Velez, Clerk

Contact Information:
(440) 257-7216
*Meetings are scheduled as needed*
Meeting Minutes

Planning and Zoning Commission

Suzanne Martin Cason
(term ends 12/31/20)
Ralph Boomer (term ends 12/31/23) 
Mike Sweeney(term ends 12/31/21)
Adam Sheldon (term ends 12/31/23) 
Rob Johnson, Council Rep.
Andrea Hathaway, Clerk

Contact Information:(440) 257-7216
*Meets the first Monday of the month
(as needed) at 7:00 p.m.*
Meeting Minutes